• +1 711-534-8234
  • support@usajacksonvillepools.com

Result Draw USA Jacksonville Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Friday 08/12/2023 2 8 9 8 5 1 $80,250,000
Sunday 01/01/2023 1 5 8 5 1 8 $80,250,000
Saturday 31/12/2022 7 5 6 3 0 7 $80,250,000
Friday 30/12/2022 9 5 8 2 9 3 $80,250,000
Thursday 29/12/2022 2 6 1 9 6 4 $80,250,000
Wednesday 28/12/2022 6 4 9 5 2 7 $80,250,000
Tuesday 27/12/2022 9 6 2 4 9 6 $80,250,000
Monday 26/12/2022 4 9 8 7 0 2 $80,250,000
Sunday 25/12/2022 9 6 3 2 1 9 $80,250,000
Saturday 24/12/2022 8 2 5 8 9 6 $80,250,000
Friday 23/12/2022 3 7 2 4 8 0 $80,250,000
Thursday 22/12/2022 8 0 2 1 0 7 $80,250,000
Wednesday 21/12/2022 9 3 4 8 6 1 $80,250,000
Tuesday 20/12/2022 9 0 4 6 7 2 $80,250,000
Monday 19/12/2022 6 0 4 1 8 5 $80,250,000
Sunday 18/12/2022 7 3 5 0 2 4 $80,250,000
Saturday 17/12/2022 0 8 7 1 1 9 $80,250,000
Friday 16/12/2022 1 0 9 5 6 2 $80,250,000
Thursday 15/12/2022 4 2 7 5 8 3 $80,250,000
Wednesday 14/12/2022 1 9 7 4 8 1 $80,250,000
Tuesday 13/12/2022 3 6 1 5 8 2 $80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate USD/GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
USA Jacksonville
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Usa Jacksonville Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our $0.5 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Usa Jacksonville Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For 300$+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase