• +1 711-534-8234
  • support@usajacksonvillepools.com

Result Draw Tuesday USA Jacksonville Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 1 2 7 5 4 $80,250,000
Tuesday 20/02/2024 8 9 7 4 0 6 $80,250,000
Tuesday 13/02/2024 9 5 7 7 1 0 $80,250,000
Tuesday 06/02/2024 1 8 1 0 9 6 $80,250,000
Tuesday 30/01/2024 1 0 7 2 5 3 $80,250,000
Tuesday 23/01/2024 9 1 4 8 9 9 $80,250,000
Tuesday 16/01/2024 2 4 3 0 9 1 $80,250,000
Tuesday 09/01/2024 1 2 9 8 0 7 $80,250,000
Tuesday 02/01/2024 3 6 2 1 4 9 $80,250,000
Tuesday 26/12/2023 5 4 3 7 0 1 $80,250,000
Tuesday 19/12/2023 8 5 3 2 7 2 $80,250,000
Tuesday 12/12/2023 4 6 3 5 4 8 $80,250,000
Tuesday 05/12/2023 5 9 9 7 5 2 $80,250,000
Tuesday 28/11/2023 7 5 0 0 6 3 $80,250,000
Tuesday 21/11/2023 5 8 0 9 5 9 $80,250,000
Tuesday 14/11/2023 4 8 6 3 7 1 $80,250,000
Tuesday 07/11/2023 7 0 5 9 3 8 $80,250,000
Tuesday 31/10/2023 0 9 5 9 1 1 $80,250,000
Tuesday 24/10/2023 1 5 2 5 8 3 $80,250,000
Tuesday 17/10/2023 2 6 6 6 7 8 $80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate USD/GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
USA Jacksonville
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Usa Jacksonville Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our $0.5 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Usa Jacksonville Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For 300$+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase